Watch Our Sunday Service and Vespers LiveStream

Special GA Service is at 9:30 AM Sunday, June 26, 2022.

On-campus stream or watch here.

Do you want to support the work of MDUUC?

First time at MDUUC? Tell us about yourself!

SUNDAY SERVICE:

If you haven't joined us before, you might be interested in our What to Expect in Worship page.  and the Order of Service/Sunday Program available below.  To attend our virtual coffee hour click the button at the top of this page.

VESPERS: 

For more info about Vespers click HERE
Download this week's program to follow along.

ZOOM link - To share and participate, at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesdays, please click the link below to join vespers: Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/94401835450 or
by Telephone: 669 900 9128 Webinar ID: 944 0183 5450 #
Please note that if you have not used the Zoom app before please allow a few minutes to get setup

 

This Week's Sermon:

Sunday, June 26, 2022 9:30 AM – Sunday Morning Service from General Assembly

Join us for the largest annual gathering of UUs joining in worship. This powerful, communal worship experience will stream on Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 9:30 Pacific / 10:30 Mountain / 11:30 Central / 12:30 Eastern. Members of the public are welcome to view the service. In-person (at GA) attendance to this service will be…

Read More

Give for Love

We are grateful for ANY contribution toward our goal of acting as a regional voice of sanctuary, a resource for transforming vision to action, and a welcome support for members and friends.  If you'd like to help advance MDUUC's transformative work, you can make a one-time gift here. You can also use this page to contribute to the Share-the-Plate collection for this month, or to your existing pledge.