skip to Main Content

MDUUC board elects 2019-2020 Executive Committee

At its June meeting, MDUUC board of trustees elected the Executive Committee of the board for the 2019-2020 church year which commenced July 1, 2019, as follows:

President: Steve Hirsch

VP/Communications: Michele Carroll

Treasurer: Chris Carter

Secretary:  Ron Ahnen

Lead Minister: Rev. Leslie Takahashi

The executive committee meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month to set the agenda for 4th Tuesday board meetings at which issues are discussed, votes taken and actions decided. Members are always welcome at board meetings and ideas welcome at

Go to Board of Trustees page >

Back To Top